Contact the department

Visiting address: Ekonomikum, Kyrkogårdsgatan 10, våning 4
Postal address: Box 513, 751 20 UPPSALA
Telephone: +46 18 471 12 18
Fax: +45 18 471 12 23
E-mail: info@ekhist.uu.se

Head of department:
Fredrik Sandgren
Phone: +46 18 471 12 25
E-mail: Fredrik.Sandgren@ekhist.uu.se

Deputy Head of department:
Orsi Husz
Phone: +46 18-471 57 53
E-mail: Orsi.Husz@ekhist.uu.se

Director of Undergraduate Studies:
Ylva Hasselberg
Phone: +46 18 471 57 55
E-mail: Ylva.Hasselberg@ekhist.uu.se

Director of Master Studies:
Ylva Hasselberg
Phone: +46 18 471 57 55
E-mail: Ylva.Hasselberg@ekhist.uu.se

Director of PhD Studies:
Orsi Husz
Phone: +46 18-471 57 53
E-mail: Orsi.Husz@ekhist.uu.se

Head of Research:
Mats Morell
Phone: +46 18 471 12 17
E-mail: mats.morell@ekhist.uu.se

Finance Officer:
Petra Millbert
Phone: +46 18 471 12 18
E-mail: Petra.Millbert@ekhist.uu.se

HR-generalist:
Pamela Tipmanoworn
Phone: +46 18 471 63 56
E-mail: Pamela.Tipmanoworn@ekhist.uu.se

Course Administrator / Web master:
Jenny Björkegård
Phone: +46 18 471 12 22
E-mail: jenny.bjorkegard@ekhist.uu.se

Exchange/Erasmus co-ordinator:
Sarah Linden Pasay
Phone: +46 18 471 1482
E-mail: erasmus@ekhist.uu.se

All staff